Simply Luving It #8

simplyluvingit8

Just some things that I’ve found online that I would love to share. Starting with the first picture, they’re initial rings from Catbird. When I chanced upon them, I thought they were really pretty and considered getting it for myself. However, this is definitely a splurge version of the initial rings, which I would most probably only seriously consider getting when I start working. On my trip to London, I stumbled upon something similar at Urban Outfitters and couldn’t resist getting them, especially since they were £10. ((: I can’t seem to find it on their online store, so I can’t link it. Sorry!

The next thing that I have to share is a really brilliant, interesting idea! They are Icebreaker Place Cards from MarryThis! I’m sure many of us have experienced going to a wedding and feeling terribly awkward cause you are surrounded by strangers. Especially for introverts like me who feel really uncomfortable breaking the ice, this place card will help give you a jump-start to the conversation with your neighbors.

Lastly, I found this really talented artist, Kelli Anderson, from her Paper Type Experiment. Some of the things she did with paper and letters are truly inspiring and so I thought to share.

Hope you have enjoyed these finds of mine as much as I did!

Leave a Reply

