Simply Luving It #10

simplyluvingit10

The first thing I would like to share in this post is something that I’ve discovered awhile ago. It’s the Whimseybox and Umba Box. It’s such a pity that it is not available in Singapore as I would love to subscribe to it and get into the crafty box! For those who have yet to hear of it, it’s the craft version of Birchbox. So basically, you subscribe for it, pay a fee and you will get a box of goodies delivered to you monthly!  Won’t it be such an exciting moment whenever you receive the box?!

Largely due to my love for elephants, this elephant garland really caught my attention. If I can figure out where to hang it in my home, I would definitely purchase it from the etsy store!

I have 2 more so-called wall decors for this post. Firstly, it’s the Kraft Paper grocery list idea. Well, it is something like a whiteboard/chalkboard that you hang on the wall. However, since it’s paper, we can just use whatever pens we have on hand. Furthermore, the house won’t get dusty with all the chalk and the users won’t get exposed to too much chemical smell from the markers.

And lastly! DESIGNLOVEFEST posted this pretty backdrop and I couldn’t resist, and have to share! It’s so colorful and the use of the shapes and cuts are pretty interesting.

Hope you really enjoyed the post! ((:

Leave a Reply

