Christmas Cards 2013 #5

The cards that I am going to share today is actually designed by my sister, and I really liked how it turned out! ((: So here it is!

IMG_9933

When she saw the present embellishments on my table, she was like ‘oh, it would be nice to have a card filled with presents’. And so here are the presents! The presents are mostly from Ruby, Rock-it and { my mind’s eye }. The sentiment was also from the same Winter Wonderland set from { my mind’s eye }. I decided to add the blue glitter borders so that the card would have a more complete finish.

And cause I loved how the card turned out and we don’t have snow in Singapore…

IMG_9931

I came up with this! The snowflakes are from Studio Calico and some cupboard chip set that I’ve had since a few years back. For some of the flakes, I added some pearl embellishment on them to give more shine to the card on a whole. The sentiment is from Art Warehouse. And for this card, I added a gold border.

So these are the cards I have to share for this post! Hope you like them!

Leave a Reply

